Home » Austin » Introducing Lola | Dazzling Light Photography | Portrait Photographer | Round Rock, TX

Introducing Lola | Dazzling Light Photography | Portrait Photographer | Round Rock, TX

Welcome back everyone!

Today I want you to meet Lola. She is one of the most amazing women I know, and I’m blessed to call her a great friend and neighbor.

I met Lola and her daughter Alexis (you’ve seen her a lot around here!) last year through our church, Hill Country Bible Church Pflugerville. We ended up in the same bible study, and became great friends. Lola is someone who I admire very much because she is so hardworking, inspirational, and through everything, is raising an amazing little girl on her own!

While I’ve had the pleasure of photographing her daughter Alexis several times over the past year, I finally was able to convince Lola to jump in front of the camera and update her headshots. We had a wonderful time at Round Rock Memorial Park, enjoying the beautiful day! I love that she allowed me to capture her fun personality in her portraits. Here are some fun images from her session. Enjoy!

DLP Portraits

We also had to recreate a pose from one of Alexis’ sessions. Like mother, like daughter!

DLP Portraits

I am so blessed to have these two ladies in my life, and grateful that they allowed me to serve them with my gift and passion.

If you or someone you know is looking for artistic portraiture, please contact us today for your customized session!

Dazzling Light Photography | 512.508.9067 | DazzlingLightPhoto.com

info@DazzlingLightPhoto.com | Check out our Facebook page!

Leave a Reply

